Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

The Georgia Transit Association elects its entire board of directors every two years. The current period of service ends in December 2020.

Elections for the 2021-2022 board will be held in December 2020.


Georgia Transit Association Board, 2020


Don J. Masisak, Coastal Regional Commission, Rural System 

Vice President:

Michael Brown, Chatham Area Transit, Urban System 

Harry Hosey, The Bus Center, At Large (Business)

Jarrod McCarthy, River Valley Regional Commission, At Large (Rural)


Urban System:    

Tye Salters, Henry County Transit
Phillippa Moss, Hall Area Transit
Colleen Kiernan, MARTA


Rural System:

Pavielle Ludlow, Three Rivers Regional Commission



Joe Hewes, RouteMatch
Shenique Cook, Enterprise


Perry McMillon, GA Department of Human Services
Leigh Ann Trainer, GA Department of Transportation
John Bayalis, Atlanta Regional Commission (ARC)


John Bayalis, Atlanta Regional Commission
Gail Franklin, State Road and Tollway Authority (SRTA)
Justin Rison, Transitions Commute Solutions

Copyright 2017, Georgia Transit Association